Regional products
& natural taste
for your palate.

Restaurant and inn at lake Piburger See

Creative, spicy, substantial: the kitchen at our restaurant and inn next to lake Piburger See is popular with sun worshipers and nature aficionados. Also toboggan fans, walkers and mountain bikers appreciate this lovely place and the home-style cooking. They already know: Seehüter specialties taste just irresistibly good thanks to regional, natural ingredients and the sophisticated recipes of our kitchen chef Hans and his motivated team.

Fresh regional ingredients

Our fine Tirolean cuisine comprises only the best meat from Fleischhof Oberland and fresh vegetables from local farmers. We get delicious potatoes from nearby Roppen and fresh fish from "Ötztaler Quellfische" in Längenfeld. Seasonal vegetables and tasty Alpine herbs from the hotel's own lovingly cultivated vegetable garden complete the tasty offer at our traditional inn at lake Piburger See.

 


We serve Regional & Seasonal Delights ...

Local and regional suppliers only

Fleischhof Oberland (read more ...)


If quality already starts on the farm, if rationality and genuine confidence are an absolute must - this is where enjoyment is at home. Since 1970 Fleischhof Oberland has been processing and selling quality meat products of premium origin. Families, guests and restaurant owners within the entire country are supplied with top-notch specialties.

 


Culinary offer and treats for hotel guests ...

Even the laziest holiday makers will become early birds here: start your wonderful day with a mouth-watering breakfast buffet. In the evening we spoil you with a delicious three-course dinner menu plus fresh salad from the bar. You can enjoy your meals either in Seehüter’s Restaurant or on the sunny terrace - weather permitting. The picture-book panorama and a glass of fine wine add to a memorable experience. You eat with your eyes first ... Enjoy your meal! See you soon at our Restaurant and Inn at lake Piburger See in Oetz.

https://www.oetz.com/en _blank - Ötztal
"https://www.tourenfahrer-hotels.de/adresse/hotel/oesterreich/tirol/seehueters-hotel-seerose/ " _blank - Tourenfahrer
https://www.aqua-dome.at/en/thermal-spa/ _blank - "Aqua Dome"

Regionalität &
Natürlichkeit für
Ihren Gaumen.

Restaurant und Gasthof am Piburger See

Pfiffig, würzig, herzhaft gut: Die Küche in unserem Restaurant und Gasthof gleich beim Piburger See ist beliebt bei Sonnenanbetern und Naturliebhabern. Auch Rodler, Wanderer und Radler kehren gerne bei uns ein, denn sie schätzen unsere gutbürgerliche Speisekarte und wissen: Beim Seehüter schmeckt’s einfach unwiderstehlich gut. Das liegt an den natürlichen Zutaten sowie an den raffinierten Rezepten unseres Küchenchefs Hans mit seinem Küchenteam.

Zutaten aus der Region

Bei unserer feinen Tiroler Küche kommen bestes Fleisch vom Fleischhof Oberland und Gemüse von Bauern aus der Region auf den Teller. Schmackhafte Kartoffeln erhalten wir aus dem nahen Roppen und frischen Fisch von Ötztaler Quellfische aus Längenfeld. Saisonales Gemüse und schmackhafte Alpenkräuter aus dem hoteleigenen, liebevoll gepflegten Gemüsegarten runden das schmackhafte Angebot in unserem Gasthof am Piburger See zusätzlich ab.


Wir servieren Regionales & Saisonales ...

Lieferanten aus der Region

Fleischhof Oberland (mehr lesen ...)


Wo Qualität schon am Bauernhof beginnt, wo Rationalität gelebt und echtes Vertrauen geschenkt wird – dort ist Genuss zuhause. Seit 1970 verarbeitet und vertreibt der Fleischhof Oberland Qualitätsware von bestem Ursprung und verwöhnt Familien, Gäste und Gastronomen des ganzen Landes mit erstklassigen Spezialitäten.


Das Kulinarik-Angebot für unsere Hotelgäste ...

Da fällt das Aufstehen leicht: Bei uns startet der Morgen mit einem unwiderstehlichen Frühstücksangebot. Abends sorgt ein exzellentes Drei-Gänge-Menü mit Salat für einen gebührenden Ausklang. Serviert wird bei uns im Seehüter’s Restaurant oder auf der Sonnenterrasse. Dazu gibt’s neben exklusiven Weinen ein traumhaftes Panorama. Das Auge isst schließlich mit. Mahlzeit und bis bald in unserem Restaurant und Gasthof beim Piburger See in Oetz!

https://www.oetz.com _blank - Ötztal
"https://www.tourenfahrer-hotels.de/adresse/hotel/oesterreich/tirol/seehueters-hotel-seerose/ " _blank - Tourenfahrer
https://www.aqua-dome.at/de/therme/ _blank - "Aqua Dome"